Two Live Events for The Love Book

I’ll be making two appearances at the end of March to celebrate the release of THE LOVE BOOK.

The Love Book Reading/Release Party
When: Saturday Mar 22, 2008 @ 7:00 PM
Where: Freebird Books
123 Columbia Street
Brooklyn, New York 11231

What more could you ask for: booze, used books, and four bastardos a-readin’. Joining me will be fellow Blacksmiths for Literary Progress, Brian Cogan, Mike Faloon, and (flying all the way in from Chicago) Tim Hall. C’mon down to scenic Red Hook and join us at the finest little book shop in all of Brooklyn. More info at www.freebirdbooks.com.

“Meet the Author” in Second Life
When: Sunday, March 30, 2008 @ 5pm EST (or 2pm SLT or 10pm GMT)
Where: Red Sky Club in the Written Word Area
Second Life

This will be my third appearance on “Meet the Author” with host Jilly Kidd at the Red Sky Club in the Written Word Area. The show kicks off at 2pm SLT (or 5pm EST, 10pm GMT) and will be broadcast on SLCN TV.

If you’re a Second Lifer, or want to be, you can use this link to teleport.

To attend the event in Second Life, you’ll need to have the software. Grab it here.

If you just want to watch the show, you can view it live on SLCN’s site:
Live Stream | SLCN Site | Meet the Author page